Introducing POTD [Photo(s) of the Day]!


For the past few weeks/months I have been taking much more pictures with my camera, and I want to share those photos without making the whole story around them. I know that people use Instagram for the purpose, but my phone hates me and I can’t take any pictures with this, thus my failed 100 Happy Days project.. Anyway, I will start uploading at least one photo per day on the blog, just to share my daily doings. ^^

Today, it’s 2 photos from my walk around time while waiting for a meeting at the Lithuanian embassy. The weather was just gorgeous! ^^

DSC01164 DSC01161

Leave a Reply

