Document Your Life | December 2014


A little project that I decided to do every month for as long as I can. It is one of my New Year’s Resolutions. Some of the other being actually writing a blog consistently and producing more poetry. I really hope that I can keep up with these! By the way, the video inspired by a great blogger Lauren Hannah, who started this project.

A little context for the video. I spent the past 4 months in Seoul, South Korea doing an exchange programme at Seoul National University. This time was tremendously helpful and exciting for me! The video contains just a small part of it. The second part was filmed back home in Lithuania. I still have another two week here before coming back to The Netherlands. To finish my bachelor’s degree!

Now enjoy the video, while I continue watching American Horror Story. So addicted!!

Leave a Reply

