need a break


On Saturday I came back to The Netherlands and I have been running around since then. I am in between two rooms, moving stuff from one side of the city to another, buying new furniture and causing my back muscles to burn like hell..

I am also not stopping and doing something because I am afraid of triggering sad and weird thoughts in the head, there are too many of them. Everything seems to fall, I keep hurting myself and failing at simple things. Not even the brightness of sun is pleasing me. That is why I need to keep trying and feeling the physical pain. To stop the mind from leading me into the darkness of being depressed, as I want to be at home with my family and friends, as I feel extremely lonely, as I have no idea what the future is going to bring me and so on…

I decided to take a short break from the blog challenge, maybe even blog itself. Until I sort my life and thought out, until I move out and get internet at my new place. Until I stop feeling sad. It should not take long, maybe week or two, I hope! Oh, I can only hope…

Anyhow, I will leave you for now with a song. My dear friend showed it to me and I have been listening to it non-stop. I hope you will like it too!

One Reply to “need a break”

  1. su tokiais pareiškimais tu tuoj visiems ne depresiją, o šoką įvarysi… į Korėją ar į Riomerį labiau nori?

Leave a Reply

