Blog Challenge| Day 22 – Best Moments


Day 22: The best thing to happen this year

So far this year has been truly amazing and I just cannot choose one particular moment as the best. Therefore, I will share the main highlights of these 7 months (my, oh my, time does fly fast..)!

  • Creating this blog, which helped me express my thoughts better and be a part of a lovely community
  • Trips to Paris and London!
  • Learning Korean and overall studying what I love
  • Successfully finishing the first year of university
  • Finding a place to live on my own
  • Visit my family in Lithuania and sister in Berlin
  • Meeting a lot of new amazing people
  • Participating in all kinds of projects and events
  • Just living the life as it is! I am very grateful for every single person in my life and, especially, my family, as without them, none of those precious moments would have happened!
Leave a Reply

