Blog Challenge| Day 14 – If I Won The Lottery…


Day 4: If I won the lottery…

Today, it is time for imagination, some really good imagination. In the first place, I do not participate in the lotteries, so without a ticket, I have no chance of winning. But that is the reality, let’s put it aside and try to imagine the luck and the rush of the moment!

If I won the lottery, I would not be able to believe my luck! I’d be jumping and running around my room, just screaming and laughing at the same time. Then, I’d probably let my family and closest friends know about it, Definitely, no posts on facebook, as I have no intentions of being tricked into something and finding out about some lost relatives or having many “best” friends. What to do with the money? Part of it would go to the bank, preferably to a savings account, so I could earn money while it is safely put aside. The other part? Great time to repay all the bills and debts. And then, treat myself to something nice and valuable with what has left or even better give some money to the charity or go volunteering and pay for the expenses with that money. Yeah, that is what I would do if I won the lottery, nothing spectacular or crazy, but beneficial and down to earth! ^^

What would you do if you won the lottery? A really big one!

One Reply to “Blog Challenge| Day 14 – If I Won The Lottery…”

Leave a Reply

