Blog Challenge| Day 5 – It’s Music Time!


Day 5: 10 songs you love right now!

Oh, I have been waiting for this day! I love music and I could not imagine myself without my iTunes library full of songs from all around the world. So that is what I am going to do. I will not write particularly my favourite 10 songs, but a song that I love at this moment per a particular country, in other words, Korea – …., Iran – …, etc. It will be more fun!

  • USA: Fall Out Boy – My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark
  • UK: Hurts – Illuminated
  • South Korea: Nell – White Night
  • Lithuania: Andrius Mamontovas – Ufonautai
  • Turkey: maNga – Başkan
  • Dominican Republic: Frank Reyes – Quien Eres Tu
  • Bosnia and Hercegovina: Goran Bregovic (ft. Kayah) – Caje Sukarije (youtube link)
  • India: Neeti Mohan – Jiya Re

I hope that you are having a great day and will give it a try for at least a few songs!

Share a song that you love right now in the comments, I want to hear it! ^^

P.S. I hit 100 followers!! ^^ Which means that I will do a giveaway, it might be a bit delayed due to my life being a bit chaotic at the moment, but I will not forget my promise! 😀

Leave a Reply

