Blog Challenge| Day 3


Day 3: My favourite quotes 

Another day, another challenge post! This time I will share several of my favourite quotes ever. They inspire, motivate me or just overall are close to my heart!

“Do not speak unless you can improve the silence.” – Chinese proverb

“Nothing of me is original. I am the combined effort of everybody I have ever known.” – Chuck Palahniuk

“Everything will be okay in the end. If it’s not okay it’s not the end.” – John Lennon

“Hope the best, expect the worst and never be disappointed.” – Unknown

“Being different means being yourself, standing for your own views and beliefs. Moreover, it is hazardous to your health and emotions. Being yourself is a difficult task when most of people fail…” – a thought from my dearest friend’s (Simona a.k.a. Fuzz) blog

That will be it for this time, I hope you are having a great day or evening!

Share your favourite quote/-s in the comments!

Leave a Reply

