Blog Challenge| Day 2


Day 2: 20 facts about you

Today’s challenge is rather short and easy, nice! I will more time to write a second post, then! ^^ Let’s get into it, very random facts about moi.

  1. I am the youngest child in the family (siblings: 30 and 28)
  2. I am studying International Studies in Leiden University
  3. I have been to 29 countries
  4. I have been writing poetry/stories/songs for almost 6 years
  5. I am short-sighted
  6. My height is 177 cm or around 5’10”
  7. My favourite subjects in high school were history and English
  8. My favourite sports are volleyball and kickboxing
  9. I love going to the beach, but dislike swimming
  10. I am a tea addict
  11. I am a cat person
  12. I am scared of spiders and large bugs
  13. My favourite fruit is mango
  14. I am in a love-hate relationship with seafood
  15. Favourite candy – liquorice allsorts
  16. I am actually Catholic, but consider myself a free-thought
  17. I hate ignorant, egoistic and very inconsiderate people (i.e. obnoxious)
  18. I love and can sing, but I am too scared to do it in public
  19. I have a case of misophonia (intolerance to certain sounds, which causes anxiety and even anger…)
  20. Talking about medical terms, I also have (a better thing) central heterochromia!

And that’s it! I hope you will have a great day!

Now, tell an interesting fact about yourself!

Leave a Reply

