Exam week(s)


Image

Hello everyone! I just want to give a quick update on my activities/life. This and next week I am having exams – 5 of them to be exact. That is why I was not able to post anything last week, as I was reviewing everything, and not going to write anything for the next two weeks, as my brain will be fully focused examination. Unless, you want a post full of macroeconomic hypothesis and sociolinguistic theories, I can write one, but.. I do not feel like doing it myself..

Anyway, as soon as I am done with my exams I will be back. I have some great ideas for my posts and I really want to make them “alive”! For example, I will be going to London on the first week of June and I will definitely write a post about it! So excited! ^^

Thus, see you in two weeks and if you are having exams as well – I wish you good luck, I know you can do it!

Leave a Reply

