day in a bed


"Breakfast at Tiffany's"
“Breakfast at Tiffany’s”

I am not sure if I am supposed to say “Good Morning” or “Good Night”, as I have spent my whole day lying in a bed. My only activities are sleeping, drinking tea with lots of ginger, consuming medicines and getting rid of the flu, which has finally defeated me.

As I do not have enough energy to write a proper post, this is the only thing I can give you – a quick update.. That is the problem with serious illnesses, you have to cancel all your plans and meetings while feeling guilty, as if it was your fault.

Anyway, I hope I’ll recover very soon, I have too many ideas and upcoming activities, which I can’t allow to be destroyed!

Please, take care of your health during this influenza season, because being ill is no fun at all…

P.S. I am very grateful to everyone who is reading and following my blog, it means a lot to me! ^^

2 Replies to “day in a bed”

Leave a Reply

